Michael Dewees, Exective Director: michael.dewees@cis-tx.org
Marla Campbell, Program Coordinator (EL): marla.campbell@cis-tx.org
Sadiq Lewis, Program Coordinator (MS): slewis@cis-tx.org
Levin Moody, Program Coordinator (HS): kevin.moody@cis-tx.org
Ann Bradford, Director of Human Resources: ann.bradford@cis-tx.org
Sharise Moody, Director of Finance: sharise.moody@cis-tx.org
Christine Elias, Director of Communications: christine.elias@cis-tx.org
Rosa Rios, Administrative Assistant: rosa.rios@cis-tx.org
April Robbins, Data Coordinator (EL): april.robbins@cis-tx.org
Yulinda Dias, Data Quality Specialist (MS): linda.dias@cis-tx.org
Corina Paredes, Data Quality Specialist (HS): corina.paredes@cis-tx.org